Slices of thin meat cutlets on a conveyo

FOOD

Renkaede AG has been carrying out optimizations as a recycling specialist from the perspective of a raw materials company worldwide since 1997. By means of sustainable optimization, we have set ourselves the goal of reintroducing all residual substances back into the raw material cycle (from can to can).

We follow the basic idea that food must be collected separately from the beginning in order to avoid mixing with other reusalbe materials. Through the process of energy production, we try to achieve a higher value for your waste.

By offering systematic solutions for resources, we create added value for your company. We are unique in the industry because we not only create a concept, but also implement this concept through our team.

We work on performance-based payment. That is why we are continuously optimizing and improving our system solutions for your production company.

© 2020 by Renkaede AG.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

Slices of thin meat cutlets on a conveyo

LEBENSMITTEL

Die Renkaede AG führt Optimierungen als Recyclingspezialist aus der Sichtweise eines Rohstoffunternehmens weltweit seit 1997 durch. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt durch nachhaltige Optimierungen alle Reststoffe wieder in den Rohstoffkreislauf einzuführen (Dose zu Dose).

Wir verfolgen den Grundgedanken, dass Lebensmittel von Anfang an getrennt gesammelt werden müssen, damit die Vermischung mit anderen Wertstoffen vermieden werden kann. Durch das Verfahren der energetischen Erzeugung, versuchen wir einen höheren Wert für Ihre Abfälle zu erzielen.

Durch unser Angebot an systematischen Lösungen für Ressourcen erschaffen wir einen Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir sind einzigartig in der Branche, weil wir nicht nur ein Konzept erstellen, sondern auch die Umsetzung des neuen Konzepts durch unser Team durchführen.

Wir arbeiten auf erfolgsbasierter Bezahlung. Deshalb sind wir kontinuierlich dabei unsere Systemlösungen für Ihr Produktionsunternehmen zu optimieren und zu verbessern.

Renkaede AG | Industriering 3 | FL-9491 Ruggell

© 2020 by Renkaede AG.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon