Image by Kalen Emsley

ABOUT US

Renkaede AG implements optimizations as a recycling specialist from the perspective of a raw material company worldwide. We support companys and institutions from the private and public sectors in their most important changes - in partnership and close cooperations. 

History

The company was founded in 1997 in the Principality of Liechtenstein and operates globally as a recycling specialist. The company name "Renkaede" derives from the danish and means "pure chain". The name refers to the maximum use of resources in the entire supply chain.

Values

We believe that sutainable environmental protection goes far beyond compliance requirements. In an age of climate change and increasingly limited resources, we strive for maximum resources efficiency.

Your trust and our responsibility go hand in hand. That is why we ar committed to earning this trust through responsible raw material management.

Renkaede AG has set itself the goal of introducing all residual materials back into the raw material cycle through sustainable optimisation. According to the basic idea of the pure chain, our intention is to return the resources as reusable raw materials for the production of tomorrow.

We worke exclusively on performance-based payment. That is why we are continuously optimizing and improving our system solutions for you.

© 2020 by Renkaede AG.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

Image by Kalen Emsley

ÜBER UNS

Die Renkaede AG führt Optimierungen als Recyclingspezialist aus der Sichtweise eines Rohstoffunternehmens weltweit durch. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen und Institutionen aus den privaten und öffentlichen Sektoren bei ihren wichtigsten Veränderungen - in partnerschaftlicher und enger Zusammenarbeit.

Geschichte

Das Unternehmen wurde 1997 im Fürstentum Liechtenstein gegründet und ist global als Recyclingspezialist tätig. Der Firmenname "Renkaede" leitet sich aus dem dänischen ab und bedeutet übersetzt "reine Kette". Der Name verweist auf den maximalen Ressourceneinsatz der gesamten Supply Chain.

Werte

Wir glauben daran, dass nachhaltiger Umweltschutz weit über die Einhaltung der Compliance Anforderungen hinaus geht. In einer Zeit von Klimawandel und stetig knapper werdenden Ressorucen streben wir nach einer maximalen Ressourceneffizienz.

Ihr Vertrauen und unsere Verantwortung gehen Hand in Hand. Darum sehen wir uns verpflichtet, uns dieses Vertrauen durch verantwortungsvolles Rohstoffmanagement zu verdienen.

Die Renkaede AG hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, durch nachhaltige Optimierungen alle Reststoffe wieder in den Rohstoffkreislauf einzuführen. Nach dem Grundgedanken der reinen Kette ist unsere Intention, die Ressourcen zurückzuführen als wiederverwendbare Rohstoffe für die Produktion von morgen.

Wir arbeiten ausschliesslich auf erfolgsbasierter Bezahlung. Deshalb sind wir kontinuierlich dabei unsere Systemlösungen für Sie zu optimieren und zu verbessern.

If you want to learn more about us get a free brochure here

Renkaede AG | Industriering 3 | FL-9491 Ruggell

© 2020 by Renkaede AG.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Twitter Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon